Mo-blog-The ultimate mobile blogger tool?

I apologize that I haven’t be blogging as I should. The reason is I have away on business trips quite frequently.

Right now I am trying this tool call Mo-blog and I hope it does put back in touch with my blog. anybody using this tool?

it was quite confusing at first to set. But now its ok. pretty straightforward. It runing on WM6 and so far so good. There are tags and categories that you can set.Let me know what ybu guys use.May be it better.Talk to u soon. And here I am testing picture upload.

Posted from moBlog – mobile blogging tool for Windows Mobile

~ by bassplayr on May 27, 2008.

3 Responses to “Mo-blog-The ultimate mobile blogger tool?”

  1. Back in KL or overseas bro?

  2. Hey man, sorry I missed your comments. Busy la bro… going up to penang quite often now. Tired like hell… especially when I see Ariba… 🙂 you know what I mean.. When la, go steven’s again??

  3. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

Leave a Reply

 
