Google your private info

I just found out how powerful can google be. I never thought I will have some private information on the internet. In this case is my certification on Allied Teleysn website.
Allied Telesyn

Just image what if you can find your IC No, Bank No online…. maybe not yet, but in the near future, maybe it will be true.

~ by bassplayr on January 7, 2008.

2 Responses to “Google your private info”

  1. O bro, try looking up webcams. You can get access to private office webcams.

  2. I did but didn’t find anything interesting ;P if you know what I mean.. heheheheh

Leave a Reply

 
