Another blogging tool


I am kind of finding firefox way better than IE. Now I can’t think of any reason why not use Firefox to do my browsing. Its much more simpler and makes me a better blogger. This is another tool I found as a add-on in firefox. Its called scribeFire. Its very much similar like ClipMarks except it doesn’t save your post to their site or give you that choice of where do you want to save your post. But on the hindside, its good as a straight forward blog poster.
It doesn’t have any preview settings as Clipmarks.
And I find it a very simplitic tool to use. Try and give me some feedback on it.

Powered by ScribeFire.

~ by bassplayr on November 1, 2007.

2 Responses to “Another blogging tool”

  1. I used it before. It used to have a different name, somehow it’s not in my mind now…..

    Good tool

  2. I still like clip man. Very interesting. Scribe not so flexible.

Leave a Reply

 
